Manage Your Catalogs

Learn how to easily update your product catalogs!

In this article

Rename a catalog

  1. In the left sidebar, click Catalogs.
  2. Click the three dots in the corner of your catalog.

  3. Select Edit Catalog.
  4. Make your edits and click the Save Changes button at the bottom.

Move products between catalogs

Important: Currently, you can only move products between catalogs created via CSV upload.

  1. From within a catalog, click the Bulk Actions button in the upper right.
  2. Select the checkbox to the left of each product you'd like to move.
  3. Click the gray Move Products button in the upper right.
  4. Select which catalog you'd like to move your products to or create a brand new one.

Deactivate or delete a catalog

  1. In the left sidebar, click Catalogs.
  2. Click the three dots in the corner of the catalog you'd like to deactivate.
  3. Select Deactivate Catalog and click again to confirm.
  4. If you'd like to delete the catalog entirely, click the three dots again and click Delete Catalog.

Important: A catalog may be automatically deactivated as a result of a trial expiration. Hover over the catalog to see more information.

Note:  Deactivating a catalog will deactivate all its products. You can reactivate the catalog if needed.

Deleting a catalog created through a store connector will fully disconnect that store, and it must be re-connected to be used again. When a catalog is deleted, all product information is removed.

Reactivate a catalog

  1. From the Catalogs tab, click the three dots in the corner of the catalog you'd like to reactivate. 
  2. Select Reactivate Catalog.
  3. Reactivate your products or click Add Product to add new products. Voila!